Brokerage Contacts

Tom Simmons • Nebraska Broker/Owner
(402) 612-7418 • tom.simmons@betteromaha.com

Tim Reeder • Iowa Broker/Owner
(402) 612-3833 • tim.reeder@betteromaha.com

Leslie Dollinger • Director of Operations
(402) 957-0956 • leslie.dollinger@betteromaha.com

Kelly LaMontagne • Relocation Manager
(402) 980-1033 • kelly.lamontagne@betteromaha.com

Carole Souza  Business Coach & Buffini Certified Trainer
(402) 871-9817 • carole.souza@betteromaha.com

Jackie Bostwick• Marketing & Agent Resources
(402) 932-5989 • jackie.bostwick@betteromaha.com

Eden Anderson • Commission Processor
(402) 932-5989 • eden.anderson@betteromaha.com

Alex Hillman • Commission Processor
(402) 932-5989 • alex.hillman@betteromaha.com

Justine Bragg • Lakeside Admin
(402) 932-5989 • justine.bragg@betteromaha.com

Jennie Baumert • Indian Hills Admin
(402) 932-5989 • jennie.baumert@betteromaha.com