Staff directory


Jamie
Jamie Afanasiev
Indian Hills Office
hello@jamieafanasiev.com
(402) 972-6848

Jerry Ahlvers
Jerry Ahlvers
Indian Hills Office
jha@realtor.com
(402) 677-3020



Karla Alvarez
Karla Alvarez
Gold Coast Office
kalvarez@threelifesublime.com
(402) 515-9611



Oscar
Oscar Barrera
Indian Hills Office
oscarsellshouses@gmail.com
(402) 201-6179



Nancy Bierman
Nancy Bierman
Indian Hills Office
nancy.bierman@betteromaha.com
(402) 968-6226

Colleen B
Colleen Bloomquist
Gold Coast Office
colleen.bloomquist@betteromaha.com
(402) 578-5008


Jackie Bostwick
Jackie Bostwick
Creative Experience Manager, Dundee Office
jackie.bostwick@betteromaha.com
(402) 932-5989


Justine
Justine Bragg
Lakeside Office
justine.bragg@betteromaha.com
(402) 932-5989

Corey
Corey Burch
Gold Coast Office
corey.burch@betteromaha.com
(402) 658-4732




Heather
Heather Chaney
Gold Coast Office
heather.chaney@betteromaha.com
(402) 216-5705