Staff directory





Laura
Laura Doocy
Indian Hills Office
laura.doocy@betteromaha.com
(402) 320-2450


Misty Downing
Misty Downing
Gold Coast Office
misty@huskerhomefinder.com


Chad Ellison
Chad Ellison
Lakeside Office
chad.ellison@betteromaha.com
(402) 598-8196

Sally
Sally English
Lakeside Office
sally.english@betteromaha.com
(402) 981-6968




Neil
Neil Galas
Gold Coast Office
neilsellsomaha@gmail.com
(402) 319-6629


Tammy
Tammy Gaskin
Indian Hills Office
tammy@tammysellsomaha.com
(402) 290-6260

Sheila
Sheila Gates
Lakeside Office
sheila.gates@betteromaha.com
(402) 690-4258

James Geiger
James Geiger
Lakeside Office
james.geiger@betteromaha.com
(402) 769-6399




Lukas Greene
Indian Hills Office
lukas.greene@betteromaha.com
(402) 213-1950

Dawn
Dawn Grimshaw
Lakeside Office
dgrimshaw@betteromaha.com
(402) 305-8631


Jennifer Hackworth
Jennifer Hackworth
Gold Coast Office
jennifer.hackworth@betteromaha.com



Alana
Alana Hallaert
Lakeside Office
ahallaert@dundeebanking.com
(402) 618-6454